How Time Flies

It stops me in my tracks to think of how many years it’s been since college. How time flies by when you’re having fun! When I think back to my first year of college, I think of my friend Gina and how our friendship grew that year. She shared a lot of her friends with me including this one adorable couple, Jason & Alyssa. They were so in love, and so sweet together. Following college, those two got married, just as we predicted years earlier!

Just recently, we had the chance to reconnect and I met their sweet little daughter. Beautiful doesn’t quite do her justice! She is a stunning baby girl with big, bright eyes, and a smile that will make you melt. After all these years, it was such a treat to work with them, and get to know Harper who was just 6 months old at our shoot together.

I cannot WAIT to see the three of them again later this summer when Miss Harper turns a whoppin’ 1 years old!

Leave a Reply

