Just the 3 of Us

I LOVED working with these three beautiful sisters below (and above). Each one had such a unique personality, the three together were the perfect blend of sweet, spunk, & just plain adorableness! They shared their favorite books with me along with their American Dolls, hugs, and bare feet.

In no time at all, I felt like I’d known them for years, and we had so much fun together! Watching them giggle together reminded me of my older sister & I and the countless hours we spent together growing up. There is nothing like sisterhood. It is a bond that lasts a lifetime!

Leave a Reply

