Baby Eliza: Sweet, Stylin’ and Only 6 Days Old

2 years ago, I was desperately searching for the perfect wedding photographer, when I met Amanda Robinson of Love Like This Photography. Her shooting style and gorgeous images were captivating and swept me away! Just a few months later, she and her assistant shot our wedding, and we couldn’t have been more thrilled with our photos. Amanda was such a blessing to us and we are so thankful for the memories she captured on our wedding day.

Now, 2 years later, things have come full circle, and I had the honor of photographing Amanda with her brand-new daughter, Eliza! Boy, was I nervous! But Amanda made me feel at ease and together we had a blast posing sweet Eliza who is one stylin’ baby. Out of the many photos we ended up with, here are my favorites!

Eliza didn’t seem to mind all the attention from both of her gushing grandmas, who couldn’t have been more proud!

Pin It

3 comments


Leave a Reply

