The First of the Season

My first shoot of the holiday season was with my sister & her beautiful family. They are very special to me, and I just love photographing the 5 (soon to be 6) of them! My sister allowed me to share a few from their holiday shoot that she will be using for their family’s Christmas cardsMcKenna & Cuyler, the oldest two, are inseparable, best friends who love to collect frogs & bugs together. Their sibling love for each other is simply the sweetest! And my sister’s youngest, Ireland, could possibly be the happiest child you’ll ever meet.  

The upcoming year will be filled with monumental events including the addition of a 4th beautiful child, the celebration of 10 years of marriage, and milestones like entering kindergarten, losing teeth, & learning to read. I am so happy for my sister & family, and am simply crazy about her kids, as a proud aunt should be. 

2 comments

  1. Well done Rebecca. You are getting better and better all the time. Hey, I’m confused…is that Sarah Ondrey Johnson holding your niece up on your banner? Where did you get that photo?

    • Thanks Jeff. You are always so encouraging! It DOES look like Sarah, but it is actually my brother-in-law’s cousin. Funny you should mention that! Taylor and I were commenting how similar she looks to Sarah.


Leave a Reply

