An Overexposed Thanksgiving

On Thanksgiving Day, I found myself grateful for the countless people, situations (both good & tough), and things that have changed my life over the course of this past year. We spent the afternoon on a beautiful property with horses and 6 different kinds of pie, enjoying Thanksgiving food and rituals.

I overexposed this set of photos attempting to capture the brilliant light and color of the setting sun. Each time I look at these, I feel that warm sun on my face and the joy of togetherness that we experienced last Thursday.


6 comments


Leave a Reply

