I Heart Faces: Beautiful Eyes Entry

Check out I Heart Faces for the ‘Beautiful Eyes’ entries. Here’s mine below!

This beautiful girl with deep, captivating eyes lives in the projects and attended our week-long kids’ program back in July. I was thrilled to see her again when she came to the clothing giveaway in Washington Park. Children like her have enriched my life over the years, and I am blessed to have met her.

Click on the button below to check out iheartfaces.com!

I Heart Faces - Photo Challenges & Photography Tutorials

2 comments


Leave a Reply

