Ferguson Family Photos

It’s been ages since the Ferguson clan last gathered together, but finally in June, my brothers and their families traveled from out of state to celebrate our parents’ 40th anniversary. It was my parents’ anniversary wish to have all their kids & families together, and to garner some family photos from the reunion.

Mom & Dad with their 8 grandchildren

My brother & family – My sister & family

Mom & Dad with my brother & family

From L to R: Jared, Jake, Brady, Cuyler, Kaylee, McKenna, Abbi, Ireland

Until our next reunion, these family photos will hang in the ‘family’ room much to my parents’ delight!

One comment

  1. Pingback: The Year in Pictures | Rebecca Ondrey


Leave a Reply

